Skip to content

Follow us on instagram!


Tulsi Green Tea Classic Bulk 100g

€12,00
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
Tulsi Green Tea Classic Bulk 100g

A harmonious blend of the incomparable Tulsi and the best Green Tea , finely flavored by the light lemony taste of Vana Tulsi. This wonderful flavor combination provides a natural energy boost with a double dose of antioxidants! 100g of this mixture certified organic And GMO-free , certified Kosher And Halal , cultured without pesticides and including Tulsi leaves. A perfectly balanced infusion with multiple virtues.

Suggested Use : Up to 3-4 cups per day. 100g = approximately 55 infusions

For 1 cup of 25 cl : Place 1.8g of Tulsi Green Tea Classic in a herbal tea ball that you let infuse in a cup of very hot water for 5 to 10 minutes. If you wish, add a 100% natural sweetener or vegetable milk.

For 1 liter of iced Tulsi tea : Put - 15g of infusion in a container and pour 50 cl of very hot pure water. Leave to infuse for 20 minutes. Filter and add 50 cl of cold water and a 100% natural sweetener if you wish. Put the container in the fridge and serve chilled. Ideal in high heat.

FAQs

live_help

Didn't find your answer?

Our customer service will be happy to help you.

Instagram

Free delivery in mainland France from 59€ of purchases

Delivery times within 3 working days

100% Secure

Check our customer reviews on Google Review

Passer au contenu

Suivez nous sur instagram!

Nous contacter


Tulsi Green Tea Classic Vrac 100g

€12,00
Prix unitaire  pour 

Paiement sûr et sécurisé garanti

    Méthodes de paiement
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
Tulsi Green Tea Classic Vrac 100g

Un mélange harmonieux de l'incomparable Tulsi et du meilleur Thé Vert, finement aromatisé par le léger goût citronné du Vana Tulsi. Cette merveilleuse combinaison de saveurs fournit un boost énergétique naturel avec une double dose d'antioxydants! 100g de ce mélange certifié bio et sans OGM, certifiée Kosher et Halal, cultivé sans pesticides et incluant des feuilles de Tulsi. Une infusion parfaitement équilibrée aux multiples vertus.

 

 

Utilisation suggérée: jusqu'à 3-4 tasses par jour.  100g = environ 55 infusions

Pour 1 tasse de 25 cl : Placez 1.8g de Tulsi Green Tea Classic dans une boule à tisane que vous laissez infuser dans une tasse d'eau très chaude durant 5 à 10 minutes. Si vous le désirez, ajoutez un sucrant 100% naturel ou un lait végétal.

Pour 1 litre de thé glacé au Tulsi : Mettez - 15g d'infusion dans un récipient et versez 50 cl d'eau pure bien chaude.  Laissez infuser pendant 20 minutes.Filtrez et ajoutez 50 cl d'eau froide et un sucrant 100% naturel si vous le désirez. Mettez le récipient au frigo et servez glacé.  Idéal par forte chaleur.

FAQ

live_help

Didn't find your answer?

Our customer service will be happy to help you.

Instagram

Livraison rapide

Délais de livraison entre 1 et 3 jours ouvrés

Livraison offerte

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine à partir de 59€ d'achats

Paiement

100% Sécurisé

Qualité de service

Vérifier les avis de nos clients sur Google Review