Skip to content

Follow us on instagram!


TULSI GREEN TEA ASHWAGANDHA - 25 sachets

€6,50
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
TULSI GREEN TEA ASHWAGANDHA - 25 sachets

Tulsi Ashwagandha green tea is a unique, delicately balanced source of energy and vitality that has been carefully blended with the refreshing flavor of lemongrass to create a delicious and aromatic tea containing the powerful benefits of Ashwagandha, a miraculous herb from India.

The combination of Tulsi and green tea enhances the remarkable benefits of each, including the abundance of powerful phytonutrients and antioxidants, which protect the body from free radicals. These compounds naturally support the immune and cardiovascular systems and promote detoxification. Enjoy a boost of health and energy.

Suggested Use : 2-3 cups per day or more if you wish.

For 1 cup of 25 cl : Place an infusion bag in the Tulsi Green Tea Ashwagandha in a cup of very hot water and let it steep for 5 to 10 minutes. If you wish, add a 100% natural sweetener or vegetable milk.

For 1 liter of Tulsi iced tea : Put 8 tea bags in a container and pour 50 cl of very hot pure water. Leave to infuse for 20 minutes to overnight. Remove the sachets and add 50 cl of cold water. Add a 100% natural sweetener if you wish. Put the container in the fridge and serve chilled. Ideal in high heat. Tip: When serving, add a splash of freshly squeezed lemon or orange juice, depending on your preference.

FAQs

live_help

Didn't find your answer?

Our customer service will be happy to help you.

Instagram

Free delivery in mainland France from 59€ of purchases

Delivery times within 3 working days

100% Secure

Check our customer reviews on Google Review

Passer au contenu

Suivez nous sur instagram!

Nous contacter


TULSI GREEN TEA ASHWAGANDHA - 25 sachets

€6,50
Prix unitaire  pour 

Paiement sûr et sécurisé garanti

    Méthodes de paiement
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
TULSI GREEN TEA ASHWAGANDHA - 25 sachets

Le thé vert Tulsi Ashwagandha est une source d'énergie et de vitalité unique et délicatement équilibrée qui a été soigneusement mélangée à la saveur rafraîchissante de la citronnelle pour créer un thé délicieux et aromatique contenant les puissants bienfaits de l'Ashwagandha, une herbe miraculeuse de l'Inde.

L'association du Tulsi et du thé vert renforce les remarquables bienfaits de chacun, notamment l'abondance de puissants phytonutriments et antioxydants, qui protègent l'organisme des radicaux libres. Ces composés soutiennent naturellement les systèmes immunitaire et cardiovasculaire et favorisent la détoxification. Profitez d'un regain de santé et d'énergie.

Utilisation suggérée : 2-3 tasses par jour ou plus si vous le souhaitez.

Pour 1 tasse de 25 cl : Placez un sachet d'infusion au Tulsi Green Tea Ashwagandha dans une tasse d'eau très chaude et laissez infuser de 5 à 10 minutes. Si vous le désirez, ajoutez un sucrant 100% naturel ou un lait végétal.

Pour 1 litre de thé glacé au Tulsi : Mettez 8 sachets d'infusion dans un récipient et versez 50 cl d'eau pure bien chaude. Laissez infuser de 20 minutes à toute une nuit. Retirez les sachets et ajoutez 50 cl d'eau froide. Ajoutez un sucrant 100% naturel si vous le désirez. Mettez le récipient au frigo et servez glacé. Idéal par forte chaleur. Astuce: au moment de servir, ajoutez un soupçon jus de citron ou d'orange fraîchement pressés, selon votre préférence.

FAQ

live_help

Didn't find your answer?

Our customer service will be happy to help you.

Instagram

Livraison rapide

Délais de livraison entre 1 et 3 jours ouvrés

Livraison offerte

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine à partir de 59€ d'achats

Paiement

100% Sécurisé

Qualité de service

Vérifier les avis de nos clients sur Google Review