Skip to content

Follow us on instagram!


Nabeel Bakhoor Originals Tablet

€7,00
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
Nabeel Bakhoor Originals Tablet

An incredible blend that will transport you to a state of peace and tranquility. Top notes are lemon, bergamot, jasmine, rose, white flowers, marigold, saffron and oriental notes. The heart notes are rose, sage, cardamom, cashmere wood, ylang ylang, cedar, lily of the valley (lily of the valley) and honey. Base notes of patchouli, precious woods, white musk, amber, oakmoss, vetiver, leather, Gurjum balsam and sandalwood.

Bakhoor originates from the United Arab Emirates. This incense comes in the form of a tablet created from a blend of traditional natural ingredients, primarily agarwood chips soaked and pressed in essential oils and natural ingredients.

These tablets are burned with coal or in electric burners. These bricks are usually burned in a traditional incense burner using charcoal. Electric burners are also used today because they are faster and safer to use.

FAQs

live_help

Didn't find your answer?

Our customer service will be happy to help you.

Instagram

Free delivery in mainland France from 59€ of purchases

Delivery times within 3 working days

100% Secure

Check our customer reviews on Google Review

Passer au contenu

Suivez nous sur instagram!

Nous contacter


Nabeel Bakhoor Originals Tablette

€7,00
Prix unitaire  pour 

Paiement sûr et sécurisé garanti

    Méthodes de paiement
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
Nabeel Bakhoor Originals Tablette

Un mélange incroyable qui vous transportera dans un état de paix et de tranquillité. Les notes de tête sont Citron, Bergamote, Jasmin, Rose, Fleurs blanches, Souci, Safran et Notes orientales. Les notes de cœur sont la rose, la sauge, la cardamome, le bois de cachemire, l'ylang ylang, le cèdre, le muguet (muguet) et le miel. Notes de fond de patchouli, bois précieux, musc blanc, ambre, mousse de chêne, vétiver, cuir, baume de Gurjum et bois de santal.

Le Bakhoor est originaire des Émirats arabes unis. Cet encens se présente sous la forme d'un comprimé créé à partir d'un mélange d'ingrédients naturels traditionnels, principalement des copeaux de bois d'agar trempés et pressés dans des huiles essentielles et des ingrédients naturels.

Ces comprimés sont brûlés au charbon ou dans des brûleurs électriques. Ces briques sont généralement brûlées dans un brûleur d'encens traditionnel à l'aide de charbon de bois. Les brûleurs électriques sont également utilisés aujourd'hui car ils sont plus rapides et plus sûrs à utiliser.

FAQ

live_help

Didn't find your answer?

Our customer service will be happy to help you.

Instagram

Livraison rapide

Délais de livraison entre 1 et 3 jours ouvrés

Livraison offerte

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine à partir de 59€ d'achats

Paiement

100% Sécurisé

Qualité de service

Vérifier les avis de nos clients sur Google Review