Skip to content

Follow us on instagram!


Himalayan Pink Salt

€1,50
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
Himalayan Pink Salt

Himalayan Pink Salt is a true salt diamond of Kashmir, whose origin dates back more than 700 million years ago . Also known as Kashmir pink salt, it is extracted from the Khewra mine, in the far east of Pakistan, on the edge of the Himalayas. This mine is today the largest rock salt mine, from which around 350,000 tonnes of salt are extracted each year. Pink salt is mined at depths of 400 to 600 meters and is free from any pollution, making it the purest salt in the world.

Himalayan pink salt is very popular in cooking for its delicate and fine taste which goes perfectly with meats and vegetables . Its crunchiness makes it an excellent alternative salt, for example to fleur de sel. In addition, it is also widely used in aromatherapy, especially for the preparation of bath salts.

Kashmiri pink salt is rich in trace elements, iron, minerals such as potassium, magnesium, calcium, zinc and manganese, making it a premium salt.

Its purity is completely justified , because the mines from which it is extracted are located deep and are not subject to pollution caused by man. In addition, it is not refined, unlike sea salts, which today undergo numerous chemical operations to rid them of the growing pollution of the oceans.

Finally, Himalayan pink salt is widely used for its health benefits. It helps combat water retention thanks to its richness in potassium, it regulates blood pressure, it contributes to the proper functioning of the nervous system and the thyroid gland. Its richness in minerals also makes it an ally for bone and tooth health.

FAQs

live_help

Didn't find your answer?

Our customer service will be happy to help you.

Instagram

Free delivery in mainland France from 59€ of purchases

Delivery times within 3 working days

100% Secure

Check our customer reviews on Google Review

Passer au contenu

Suivez nous sur instagram!

Nous contacter


Sel Rose de l'Himalaya

€1,50
Prix unitaire  pour 

Paiement sûr et sécurisé garanti

    Méthodes de paiement
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
Sel Rose de l'Himalaya

 

Le sel rose de l'Himalaya est un véritable diamant de sel du Cachemire, dont l'origine remonte à plus de 700 millions d'années. Connu également sous le nom de sel rose du Cachemire, il est extrait de la mine de Khewra, à l'extrême Est du Pakistan, à la limite de l'Himalaya. Cette mine est aujourd'hui la plus importante mine de sel gemme, d'où l'on extrait environ 350 000 tonnes de sel chaque année. Le sel rose est extrait à des profondeurs allant de 400 à 600 mètres et est dépourvu de toute pollution, ce qui en fait le sel le plus pur au monde.

 

Le sel rose de l'Himalaya est très prisé en cuisine pour son goût délicat et fin qui accompagne parfaitement les viandes et les légumes. Son croquant en fait un excellent sel alternatif par exemple à la fleur de sel. En outre, il est également très utilisé en aromathérapie, notamment pour la préparation de sels de bain.

 

Le sel rose du Cachemire est riche en oligo-éléments, en fer, en minéraux tels que le potassium, le magnésium, le calcium, le zinc et le manganèse, ce qui en fait un sel de qualité supérieure.

Sa pureté est totalement fondée, car les mines dont on l'extrait sont situées en profondeur et ne sont pas soumises à la pollution engendrée par l'homme. De plus, il n'est pas raffiné, à la différence des sels de mer, qui subissent aujourd'hui de nombreuses opérations chimiques pour les débarrasser de la pollution grandissante des océans.

Enfin, le sel rose de l'Himalaya est très utilisé pour ses bienfaits sur la santé. Il permet de lutter contre la rétention d'eau grâce à sa richesse en potassium, il régule la pression sanguine, il contribue au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux et de la glande thyroïde. Sa richesse en minéraux en fait également un allié pour la santé des os et des dents.

FAQ

live_help

Didn't find your answer?

Our customer service will be happy to help you.

Instagram

Livraison rapide

Délais de livraison entre 1 et 3 jours ouvrés

Livraison offerte

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine à partir de 59€ d'achats

Paiement

100% Sécurisé

Qualité de service

Vérifier les avis de nos clients sur Google Review